Career and Technical Education Staff

Larry Mouton, Assistant Superintendent

lmouton@mcpss.com

251-221-4019

Nancy Prine, Career and Technical Education Coordinator

nsprine@mcpss.com

251-221-4023

Allen Merryman, Supervisor

rmerryman@mcpss.com

251-221-4027

Melody Ardis, Specialist

mmardis@mcpss.com

251-221-4167

Terria Moore, Specialist

tdmoore@mcpss.com

251-221-4018

Marzetta Delmore, Statistician

mdelmore@mcpss.com

251-221-4019

Shernita Taylor, Clerk

staylor1@mcpss.com

251-221-4019

   

 

LTC (Ret) Frank Barrow, Director of Army Instruction

rfbarrow@mcpss.com

251-221-6250

Kristi July, Academy Coordinator

kjuly@mcpss.com

251-221-4054


CONTACTS

Mr. Larry P. Mouton 251-221-4821
Assistant Superintendent, Workforce Development and Career and Technical Education Email Mr. Larry  Mouton